JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

A Spy Alone A Spy Alone

'A cracker of a debut novel which really does make clear what's been going on' Bill Nighy

Read More
Island in the Sun Island in the Sun

'The queen of uplifting, feel good romance.' AJ Pearce

Read More
White Ash Ridge White Ash Ridge

'S. R. White is the real deal.' Chris Hammer

Read More
Crow Moon Crow Moon

‘Dark, gothic, and dripping with dread, this spellbinding debut is a triumph’ C.J. Cooke

Read More
Every Smile You Fake Every Smile You Fake

The gripping new novel from the bestselling Queen of the Big Reveal

Read More
City on Fire City on Fire

'Bartlett's best yet' Elly Griffiths

Read More
Poles Apart Poles Apart

Four women, one sleepy village ... It's time to give life a whirl.

Read More
Ten Seconds Ten Seconds

'Ten Seconds will keep you up all night' Harlan Coben

Read More
Out of Darkness Out of Darkness

Your favourite Scottish detective returns in this brand new mystery in the Sunday Times bestselling series

Read More
Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

The River Mouth thumbnail
The River Mouth eAudiobook
Borrow
Karen Herbert / Olivia Beardsley

Ten years ago fifteen-year-old Darren Davies was shot dead at the river mouth. The killer was never ..

A Prey to Murder thumbnail
A Prey to Murder eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Seán Barrett

The huge and powerful hawk dominated the scene. Its talons pierced the woman’s flesh and the beak ..

A Banquet of Consequences thumbnail
A Banquet of Consequences eAudiobook
Reserve
Elizabeth George / Peter Kenny Available 29th May 2024

The suicide of William Goldacre is devastating to those left behind. But what was the cause of his t..

The Fine Art of Invisible Detection thumbnail
The Fine Art of Invisible Detection eAudiobook
Borrow
Robert Goddard / Naoko Mori

Umiko Wada has had quite enough excitement in her life. With her husband recently murdered and a mot..

Another Man's Poison thumbnail
Another Man's Poison eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Seán Barrett

Ever since the death of her husband Ursula Ottway has lived alone in Back Rigg Cottage high up on th..




Identity thumbnail
Identity eAudiobook
Borrow
Nora Roberts / January LaVoy

Former Army brat Morgan Albright has finally planted roots near Baltimore. Her friend and roommate N..

Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah

It's a week before the presidential elections when a bomb goes off in an LA shopping mall. In London..

Something to Hide thumbnail
Something to Hide eAudiobook
Borrow
Elizabeth George / Ben Onwukwe

A Nigerian born detective sergeant working for the Metropolitan Police is found unconscious in her o..

Artful Antics at St Bride's thumbnail
Artful Antics at St Bride's eAudiobook
Borrow
Debbie Young / Laura Kirman

When English teacher Gemma Lamb's school flat is wrecked by spring storms maverick headmistress Hair..

Janey thumbnail
Janey eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Kane / Karen Bartke

Janey Hallahan was born into the criminal life. After the death of her father she became head of the..




Breakout thumbnail
Breakout eAudiobook
Borrow
Stephen Leather / Paul Thornley

A friend in need is a friend indeed. And no one is a better friend than hitman-for-hire Lex Harper. ..

The Man from Beijing thumbnail
The Man from Beijing eAudiobook
Reserve
Henning Mankell / Anna Bentinck Available 23rd May 2024

One cold day January day the police are called to a sleepy little hamlet in the north of Sweden wher..

Murder in the Library thumbnail
Murder in the Library eAudiobook
Borrow
Anita Davison / Oona Beeson

A body in a hospital isn't so unusual. Unless they've been murdered! 1916 London: Keen to support th..

Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church

Ewan Stokes disappeared after a football match in Ipswich 15 years ago. No one knows where he went b..

A Day in the Death of Dorothea Cassidy thumbnail
A Day in the Death of Dorothea Cassidy eAudiobook
Borrow
Ann Cleeves / Simon Mattacks

For vicar’s wife Dorothea Cassidy Thursdays were special. Every week she would look forward to the..