JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
Levitation for Beginners Levitation for Beginners

A sharp eye and keen wit are brought to bear on the secrets and lies of a small rural community - secrets and lies that may prove deadly.

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More
Ripper Ripper

'Tantalising . . . A glimpse into a small town that cannot shake the ghosts of its past' Weekend Australian

Read More
The Chamber The Chamber

'The tension is almost unbearable. A masterclass in suspense - I absolutely loved it!' Shari Lapena

Read More
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers

'Utterly beautiful. I adored it' Joanna Cannon

Read More
Stormcrow Stormcrow

In the eye of the storm, Stormcrow dices with death yet again. Only the gods know if he will survive.

Read More
Storm Child Storm Child

Discover the smart, gripping and emotional thriller from the No.1 bestseller

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

Weekends with the Sunshine Gardening Society thumbnail
Weekends with the Sunshine Gardening Society eAudiobook
Borrow
Sophie Green / Fiona Macleod
Dreamland thumbnail
Dreamland eAudiobook
Borrow
Nicholas Sparks / Austin Nichols Therese Plummer
The Christmas Bookshop thumbnail
The Christmas Bookshop eAudiobook
Borrow
Jenny Colgan / Eilidh Beaton
Where We Belong thumbnail
Where We Belong eAudiobook
Borrow
Sarah Bennett / Fran Burgoyne
Southern Sons thumbnail
Southern Sons eAudiobook
Borrow
AnneMarie Brear / Sarah Durham
The Wrong Hands thumbnail
The Wrong Hands eAudiobook
Borrow
Mark Billingham / David Threlfall
Home Stretch thumbnail
Home Stretch eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Norton / Graham Norton
The Mallen Litter thumbnail
The Mallen Litter eAudiobook
Borrow
Catherine Cookson / Andrew Wincott
Swan Song thumbnail
Swan Song eAudiobook
Borrow
Elin Hilderbrand / Laurence Bouvard
Black Summer thumbnail
Black Summer eAudiobook
Borrow
M.W. Craven / John Banks
The Puppet Show thumbnail
The Puppet Show eAudiobook
Borrow
M.W. Craven / John Banks
A Keeper thumbnail
A Keeper eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Norton / Graham Norton

Latest Additions

Private Inquiries thumbnail
Private Inquiries eAudiobook
Borrow
Caitlin Davies / Annie Aldington
The Suspect thumbnail
The Suspect eAudiobook
Borrow
Rob Rinder / Josh Dylan
Ripper thumbnail
Ripper eAudiobook
Borrow
Shelley Burr / Jacquie Brennan
A New Start thumbnail
A New Start eAudiobook
Borrow
Rhonda Forrest / Olivia Beardsley
Swan Song thumbnail
Swan Song eAudiobook
Borrow
Elin Hilderbrand / Laurence Bouvard
Three's a Crowd thumbnail
Three's a Crowd eAudiobook
Borrow
Christy McKellen / Laura Kirman
House for All Seasons thumbnail
House for All Seasons eAudiobook
Borrow
Jenn J. McLeod / Lisa Armytage
The Hollywood Governess thumbnail
The Hollywood Governess eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexandra Weston / Victoria Brazier Regina Reagan
The Glass House thumbnail
The Glass House eAudiobook
Borrow
Anne Buist; Graeme Simsion / Edwina Wren
Storm Child thumbnail
Storm Child eAudiobook
Borrow
Michael Robotham / Joe Jameson
The Wrong Hands thumbnail
The Wrong Hands eAudiobook
Borrow
Mark Billingham / David Threlfall
Kathy's Courage thumbnail
Kathy's Courage eAudiobook
Borrow
Carol MacLean / Lesley Mackie
Stormcrow thumbnail
Stormcrow eAudiobook
Borrow
Ben Kane / Ruairi Conaghan
The Chamber thumbnail
The Chamber eAudiobook
Borrow
Will Dean / Helen Keeley
The Strawberry Field Girls at War thumbnail
The Strawberry Field Girls at War eAudiobook
Borrow
Karen Dickson / Jess Nesling

Most Borrowed