JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath
Weekends with the Sunshine Gardening Society thumbnail
Weekends with the Sunshine Gardening Society eAudiobook
Borrow
Sophie Green / Fiona Macleod
How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark
Something to Hide thumbnail
Something to Hide eAudiobook
Borrow
Elizabeth George / Ben Onwukwe
Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster
Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
Identity thumbnail
Identity eAudiobook
Borrow
Nora Roberts / January LaVoy
A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal
The Constant Soldier thumbnail
The Constant Soldier eAudiobook
Borrow
William Ryan / Seán Barrett

Latest Additions

Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen
A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal
How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark
Janey thumbnail
Janey eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Kane / Karen Bartke
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster
Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church
The Constant Soldier thumbnail
The Constant Soldier eAudiobook
Borrow
William Ryan / Seán Barrett
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath
Bonehead thumbnail
Bonehead eAudiobook
Borrow
Mo Hayder / Katy Sobey
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah

Most Borrowed

A Book of Bones thumbnail
A Book of Bones eAudiobook
Borrow
John Connolly / Jeff Harding
A Keeper thumbnail
A Keeper eAudiobook
Borrow
Graham Norton / Graham Norton
Celtic Empire thumbnail
Celtic Empire eAudiobook
Borrow
Clive Cussler; Dirk Cussler / Jeff Harding
A Banquet of Consequences thumbnail
A Banquet of Consequences eAudiobook
Reserve
Elizabeth George / Peter Kenny Available 29th May 2024
The Spy and the Traitor thumbnail
The Spy and the Traitor eAudiobook
Borrow
Ben MacIntyre / Ben MacIntyre