JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
Levitation for Beginners Levitation for Beginners

A sharp eye and keen wit are brought to bear on the secrets and lies of a small rural community - secrets and lies that may prove deadly.

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More
Ripper Ripper

'Tantalising . . . A glimpse into a small town that cannot shake the ghosts of its past' Weekend Australian

Read More
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers

'Utterly beautiful. I adored it' Joanna Cannon

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Outback Dust thumbnail
Outback Dust eAudiobook
Borrow
Annie Seaton / Olivia Beardsley

Bec Hunter an Augathella local and nurse at the local hospital is driven by a strong work ethic and ..

The Honeymoon Affair thumbnail
The Honeymoon Affair eAudiobook
Borrow
Sheila O'Flanagan / Jacqueline Milne Lisa Dwan

Izzy is in the Caribbean on the honeymoon-that-isn't after her fiancé broke her heart. She's not lo..

Enemies to Lovers thumbnail
Enemies to Lovers eAudiobook
Borrow
Portia MacIntosh / Karen Cass

Lara and Sonny are sworn enemies. As rival showbiz journalists they are always out to get one-up on ..

Turn Left thumbnail
Turn Left eAudiobook
Borrow
Rhonda Forrest / Olivia Beardsley

When Amy takes up her first teaching position in an outback Queensland town she feels like her life ..

Simmering Season thumbnail
Simmering Season eAudiobook
Borrow
Jenn J. McLeod / Lisa Armytage Nicholas Osmond

Dan Ireland a work-weary police crash investigator still hell-bent on punishing himself for his miss..




Seven Summers thumbnail
Seven Summers eAudiobook
Borrow
Paige Toon / Natalie Simpson

Six summers ago Liv and Finn meet working in a bar on the rugged Cornish coastline their futures ful..

Beneath Outback Skies thumbnail
Beneath Outback Skies eAudiobook
Borrow
Alissa Callen / Melle Stewart

Paige Quinn will let nothing and no one distract her from caring for her wheelchair-bound father Con..

Larapinta thumbnail
Larapinta eAudiobook
Borrow
Annie Seaton / Olivia Beardsley

Widowed and at a crossroads in her life Sandra Porter knows she must find the courage to find her tr..

Healing His Heart thumbnail
Healing His Heart eAudiobook
Borrow
Annie Seaton / Olivia Beardsley

Bestselling author Liam Wyndham needs an escape. Noosa with its small-town charm and beautiful ocean..

One Love thumbnail
One Love eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Cain / Dino Fetscher

2002_x000D_Danny arrives at Manchester University determined not to hide from the world any longer. ..




A New Start thumbnail
A New Start eAudiobook
Borrow
Rhonda Forrest / Olivia Beardsley

In the small town of Matfield in outback Queensland Elsie embarks on a fresh chapter of her life lea..

New Beginnings by the Sunflower Cliffs thumbnail
New Beginnings by the Sunflower Cliffs eAudiobook
Borrow
Georgina Troy / Gloria Sanders

People say that it's hard not to fall in love living on the sunny island of Jersey but for Bea Phili..

New Beginnings at the Little House in the Sun thumbnail
New Beginnings at the Little House in the Sun eAudiobook
Borrow
Chris Penhall / Julie Teal

Soundings and Choc lit present the audio edition of New Beginnings at the Little House in the Sun. A..

A Wedding in the Sun thumbnail
A Wedding in the Sun eAudiobook
Borrow
Leonie Mack / Karen Cass

4 exes 1 wedding and a road trip no one expected . . . Jo Watters would rather do anything than go t..

28 Summers thumbnail
28 Summers eAudiobook
Borrow
Elin Hilderbrand / Laurence Bouvard

For the last 28 summers Alice and Tom have met to rekindle the passionate love affair they began all..